Northern Ireland Darts

Share / Home / Northern Ireland Darts

Northern Ireland  Darts

Northern Ireland Darts Tournament Champion

This website is dedicated to preserving historical UK major tournament history. Information contained on the England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland events unfortunately isn’t as complete as I would like it to be. If you have information that may fill in some gaps then please email it to me for inclusion on this website.

The Information below is correct to my knowlegde at the time of publishing however use at your own risk. If you are in need of a more in depth information please contact the major governing bodies who may be able to help your enquiry better than I am able to.



Northern Ireland Tournament Past Winners Listed Below


Northern Ireland Darts Organiseation Northern Ireland Open


Men's Winner

2017 Kyle McKinstry
2016 Keith Rooney
2015 Colin McGarry
2014 Glen Durrant
2013 Glen Durrant
2012 Daryl Gurney
2011 Tony O'Shea
2010 Robbie Green
2009 Martin Atkins
2008 Stephen Bunting
2007 Gary Anderson
2006 Mark Webster
2005 Michael van Gerwen
2004 Raymond van Barneveld
2003 Gary Anderson


Ladies Winner

2017 Anastasia Dombromyslova
2016 Deta Hedman
2015 Deta Hedman
2014 Paula Jacklin
2013 Deta Hedman
2012 Deta Hedman
2011 Sarah Thornbury
2010 Denise Cassidy

Northern Ireland Darts Organiseation Northern Ireland Links

Northern Ireland Darts Organisation

Northern Ireland Darts Organisation Facebook

Northern Ireland Youth Darts Facebook

The North Belfast Darts League


Pure Darts Dart Suppliers